Ruprecht-Karls-Universität Heidelberg

Image Processing and Modeling

People

Name Position Email Room Phone
PD Dr. Garbe, Christoph S. Group Leader christoph.garbe@iwr.uni-heidelberg.de B03.A111 +49 (0) 62 21/54 - 14 863
Kruljac, KarinAssistantipm@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deB 03.B114 +49 (0) 62 21/54 - 14 854
Aziz Ahmad, HamzaPhD Studenthamza.aziz-ahmad@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deB03.A117+49 (0) 62 21/54 - 14 887
Gottfried, Jens-MaltePhD StudentJens-Malte.Gottfried@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deJ 215+49 (0) 6221 54 - 5278
Gutsche, MarcelPhD Studentmarcel.gutsche@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deB03.A117+49 (0) 62 21/54 - 14 887
Konopczynski, TomaszPhD Studentkonopczynski@volumegraphics.comVolume Graphics
Dr. Mischler, WolfgangPost Docwolfgang.mischler@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deB03.A106+49 (0) 62 21/54 - 14 866
Mwangi, GeraldPhD Studentgerald.mwangi@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deB03.A116+49 (0) 6221 54 - 8778
Taheri, FereydoonPhD Studentf.taheri@dkfz-heidelberg.deDKFZ
Dr. Wanner, SvenPost Docsven.wanner@iwr.uni-heidelberg.deB03.A106+49 (0) 62 21/54 - 14 866

 

Former Members

Name Current Affiliation Date of Degree
Florian FlatowUniversity of HeidelbergAugust, 2010
Alexander HeinleinGobabeb Training and Research Centre, NamibiaApril, 2010
Coumbe MbockUniversity of HeidelbergDecember, 2009
Kai UeltzhöfferMax Planck Institute for Astronomy, HeidelbergSeptember, 2009
Dr. Daniel Kondermann HCI, University of HeidelbergSeptember, 2009
Leila NagelInstitute for Environmental Physics, University of HeidelbergJune, 2009
Dr. Claudia Nieuwenhuis (Kondermann) CV-Group, Technische Universität MünchenJuly, 2009
Björn AndresMultidimensional Image Processing, University of HeidelbergApril, 2007

 



Last update: 10.04.2016, 19:33
Webmaster: Christoph Garbe
zum Seitenanfang